Events

Bethan’s music has been performed in the UK, Europe and the USA. Tickets are now available for forthcoming performances, including premieres of Datod, Gêmdis and Cusan Aderyn in the coming months. 

Datod
13 July 2020

Performance by Hannah Weirich & Ulrich Löffler, Studio of Ensemble Musikfabrik (Cologne).
Start time 5.30pm CEST / 4.30pm BST.

Datod
13 July 2020

Performance by Hannah Weirich & Ulrich Löffler, Studio of Ensemble Musikfabrik (Cologne). 
Start time 7pm CEST / 6pm BST.

New Work
25 September 2020

Premiere by Fenella Humphreys, Murray Grainger, Ben Griffiths & George Barton, Chiltern Arts Festival. Start time 7.30pm BST.

Composer Collider Europe
29 Oct - 3 Nov 2020

Composer Collider Europe, Phase 7 (Köln).

Gêmdis
4 November 2020

Premiere by Carl Rosman & Ensemble Musikfabrik, Korzo Theatre (Den Haag).
Start time 7.30pm CEST.

Composer Collider Europe
4 - 5 November 2020

Composer Collider Europe, Phase 8 (Den Haag).

Composer Collider Europe
6 - 8 November 2020

Composer Collider Europe, Phase 9 (Thessaloniki).

Gêmdis
7 November 2020

Performance by Carl Rosman & Ensemble Musikfabrik, Macedonian Museum of Contemporary Art (Thessaloniki). Start time 8pm EEST.

Cusan Aderyn
1 May 2021

Premiere by Alys Roberts, Sara Trickey, Reinoud Ford & Iwan Llewelyn-Jones, Galeri Arts (Caernarfon). Pre-concert talk, 7pm; Start time 7.45pm BST.

Traces of a Disco
27 May 2021

Performance by Psappha Ensemble, Hallé St Peter’s (Manchester).
Start time 7.30pm BST.